

## **END OF YEAR PRIZE WINNERS 2018**

## WHITE LODGE

Year 7 Artistic Prize for Progress and Endeavour	Shani Moran Simmonds
	Amos Child
Year 8 Artistic Prize for Progress and Endeavour	Catharine Fenton
	Leo Godfrey
Year 9 Artistic Prize for Progress and Endeavour	Mia Andrews
	Thomas Hazelby
Year 10 Artistic Prize for Progress and	Amelia Silk
Endeavour	Luc Foskett
Year 11 Artistic Prize for Progress and	Emily-Rose Holland
Endeavour	Arthur Henderson
Year 7 Academic Prize for Progress	Krista Vaitkevicuite
Year 8 Academic Prize for Progress	Liberty Fergus
Year 9 Academic Prize for Progress	Eve Simpson
Year 10 Academic Prize for Progress	Poppy Frankel
Year 11 Academic Prize for Progress	Molly Macdonald
Year 7 Academic Prize for Excellence	Lydia Hough
Year 8 Academic Prize for Excellence	Catharine Fenton
Year 9 Academic Prize for Excellence	Ariana Allen
Year 10 Academic Prize for Excellence	Victoria Ellwood
Year 11 Academic Prize for Excellence	Hamish Longley
Junior House Community Prize	Alexandrea Sacharova Drame
Senior House Community Prize	Jarad Jackson
The Audrey Harman Ballet History Prize	Ariana Allen
The Frank Freeman Summer Intensive	Arthur Henderson
Scholarship	

## **UPPER SCHOOL**

French A Level	Lazaro Corales - Progress
	Kele Roberson - Attainment
Art A Level	Lydia Baker - Progress
	Madison Bailey - Attainment
Maths A Level	Fartein Ringset - Progress
	Louis Scrivener - Attainment
English Literature A Level	Nicholas Vavrecka - Attainment
	Johnny Randall - Progress
English as an Additional Language	Louka Do Vale Tinoco - Progress
(EAL)	Denilson Almeida - Attainment
BTEC Level 3 Diploma Performing	Sarah Keaveney - Progress
Arts (Dance)	Brayden Galluci - Attainment
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma	Matthew Bates - Attainment
in Performing Arts (Dance)	Matthew Keller – Progress
Degree Course	Maddison Pritchard - Progress
	Sebastian Marriott-Smith – Attainment
Aud Jebsen Hall Community Prize	Jeremy Chan
Jebsen House Community Prize	Lennert Steegen
The Ballet Association Awards	Davi Ramos, Ginevra Zambon and Jordan
	Martinez
The Gailene Stock Award	Brayden Gallucci