

SUMMER PERFORMANCES 2025

Sponsored by Kinoshita Group

SATURDAY 5 JULY 7PM

The performance will last approximately two hours including one interval of 25 minutes.

LES PATINEURS

With special thanks to The Frederick Ashton Foundation, presented as part of the Ashton Worldwide 2024-2028 festival

Choreography Frederick Ashton

Music Giacomo Meyerbeer, arranged by Constant Lambert

Upper School 2nd and Pre-professional Years

Blue Boy

Yusuke Otake

Blue Girls

Yasemin Kayabay, Aurora Chinchilla

Red Girls

Krista Vaitkeviciute, Sofia Blok Lysvåg

White Couple

Heewon Moon, Axel Mero

Brown Couples

Cian-You Lin, Emma Lucano, Addison Partlow, Samantha Striplin

Antonio Cortese, Julian Pecoraro, Wendel Vieira Teles Dos Santos, Dylan Weinstein

SWEET MORNING BLOOMS

Choreography **Jessica Lang**Creative Associate **Kanji Segawa**Music **Joseph Haydn**Upper School 1st Year

Miyu Araki, Jazmin Arrieta, Bella Barter, Krysante Bianinova, Bree AnnaBowles, Soren Chisholm Kyubeen Cho, Emiliano Cordero Altamirano, Clovis Couillard, Sasha Dobrynin-Lait Jorge Esteban Domínguez Velasco, Maria Carolina Ferreira Gaspar, Martina Garces Ballester, Ruben Garcia Isabella Keesee, Lilly Keith, Yeonjin Kim, Matthis Laevens, Yasmim Lopes Sabag, Keenan Mentzos Cesar Ortega Garcia, Luca Phoenix, Hina Sakae, Yuzu Shinohara, Minjun Suh, Giulia Tramacera, Robin Ward Léo Weber, Harry Withers, Lauren Wycherley

GRIDLOCK

Choreography Hannah Joseph Creative Associate Elaini Lalousis Music Cairo Joseph Upper School 2nd Year

Helle Flood, Flynn Hallworth, Alecsia Maria Lazarescu, Ivan Malaguti, Anna Nouvenne, Nanoha Shigeoka Azusa Tanaka, Fabrizzio Ulloa Cornejo, Wendel Vieira Teles Dos Santos, Dylan Weinstein

CULMINATION

Choreography Arielle Smith
Music Quincy Jones
Upper School Pre-professional Year

Sofia Blok Lysvåg, Amos Child, Aurora Chinchilla, Javier Cubillas Izaguirre, Matteo Curley-Bynoe LilySophia Dashwood, Alberto Gil Vicente, Roo Jacobsen, Chiyo Kameda, Yasemin Kayabay, Tahlia Kirke Sean Manzano-Anderson, Tristan-Ian Massa, Axel Mero, Heewon Moon, Yuki Nagayasu, Erle Østraat Joe Parker, Edoardo Russo, Krista Vaitkeviciute, Mingyang Xie, Pietro Zironi

INTERVAL - 25 MINUTES

AURORA'S WEDDING

With special thanks to Anthony Dowell, Jay Jolley, Darcey Bussell, Amanda Maxwell Choreography **After Marius Petipa**Music **Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky** *Upper School 1st, 2nd and Pre-professional Years*

Polonaise and Mazurka

Jazmin Arrieta, Bella Barter, Bree Anna Bowles, Layla Hotham, Isabella Keesee, Lilly Keith, Yeonjin Kim Aislynn Loptson, Anna Nouvenne, Sophie Schulten, Yuzu Shinohara, Lauren Wycherley

Henry Burgess, Soren Chisholm, Emiliano Cordero Altamirano, Clovis Couillard, Sasha Dobrynin-Lait Sebastiano Filippi, Marcus Harvey, Matthis Laevens, Elliott Martin, Cesar Ortega Garcia, Killian Rudd Léo Weber

Crystal Fountain	Tahlia Kirke	Her Cavalier	Edoardo Russo
Enchanted Garden	Aurora Chinchilla	Her Cavalier	Javier Cubillas Izaguirre
Woodland Glade	Addison Partlow	Her Cavalier	Dylan Weinstein
Songbird	Alecsia Maria Lazarescu	Her Cavalier	Denis Teixeira
Golden Vine	Samantha Striplin	Her Cavalier	Roo Jacobsen
Lilac Fairy	LilySophia Dashwood	Her Cavalier	Axel Mero

Lilac attendants

Miyu Araki, Maria Carolina Ferreira Gaspar, Cian-You Lin, Yasmim Lopes Sabag, Nanoha Shigeoka Shiori Yamashita

White Cat **Sophia Koo**

Puss in Boots

Julian Pecoraro

Princess Florine

Chiyo Kameda

Bluebird

Wendel Vieira Teles Dos Santos

Bluebird solo

Noah Campbell

Little Red Riding Hood

Krysante Bianinova

The Wolf

Jorge Esteban Domínguez Velasco

Grand pas de deux

Yuki Nagayasu, Ivan Malaguti

Aurora solo

Yuki Nagayasu

Prince Florimund solo

Millán De Benito Arancon

Three Ivans

Amos Child, Matteo Curley-Bynoe, Fabrizzio Ulloa Cornejo

WITH THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

KINOSHITA GROUP

The Royal Ballet School would like to thank its Stage Sponsors:

CHARLES HOLLOWAY OBE

LES PATINEURS

CHK FOUNDATION

GARDEN SUITE

CERI AND DOUG KING
ANDRE RZYM
ADRIENNE WATERFIELD
BING HU
THE ROYAL OPERA HOUSE COVENT GARDEN FOUNDATION
TOM AND ALICE CLEMENTI, SIR DAVID AND LADY CLEMENTI
JANE VAN AMMEL
CANDY AND NIGEL HURST-BROWN

With thanks to Stage Supporters:

THE FREDERICK ASHTON FOUNDATION
JOHNNY AND SARAH VAN HAEFTEN
PETER CADBURY
BEN AND CHRISTINE WREY
EVA BELLM