Photo: Schuhlelewis.com

Contact us

Covent Garden

46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA, UK

tel: +44(0)20 7836 8899 | fax: +44(0)20 7845 7080

 

White Lodge

White Lodge, Richmond Park, Richmond, Surrey TW10 5HR, UK

tel: +44(0)20 8392 8440 | fax: +44(0)20 8392 8496

 

For general enquiries please contact: enquiries@royalballetschool.org.uk

For press or media enquiries please contact: pressmedia@royalballetschool.org.uk tel: 020 7845 7074

Finance

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7836 8899

finance@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

Development

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7845 7073 | fax: +44(0)20 7845 7072

development@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

Auditions and Summer School

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7845 7068 or 7062/63 | fax: +44(0)20 7845 7067

auditions@royalballetschool.org.uk

summerschool@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

White Lodge Museum & Ballet Resource Centre

The Royal Ballet School, White Lodge, Richmond Park, Richmond, Surrey, TW10 5HR

tel +44 (0)20 8392 8440 – Option 7

museum@royalballetschool.org.uk

Associates

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7845 7061 | fax: +44(0)20 7845 7066

associates@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

Taster events for teachers and students

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7845 7064 | fax: +44(0)20 7845 7067

tlink@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

Outreach — Dance Partnership & Access

The Royal Ballet School, 46 Floral Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DA

tel: +44(0)20 7845 7044

access@royalballetschool.org.uk

 

Venue hire

tel: +44 (0)20 8392 8483

events@royalballetschool.org.uk

Enquiry form

*Data Protection Act

The Royal Ballet School operates in accordance with the Data Protection Act. Your personal details will be treated in strict confidence and will not be passed on to any other organisation.