Our Governors

Photo of the hon anna birkett

Chairman (Interim)

The Honourable Anna Birkett

Photo of carlos acosta cbe

Carlos Acosta CBE

Our governors

Delia Barker

Our governors

Mary Breen

Photo of suzi brennan

Suzi Brennan

Photo of tom clementi

Tom Clementi

Our governors

Annie Davis

Our governors

Richard Dennen

Our governors

David Ebstein

Kevin o'hare cbe

Kevin O’Hare CBE

Photo of craig ranson

Craig Ranson

Photo of zita saurel

Zita Saurel

Photo of nishi somaiya

Nishi Somaiya

Photo of su wijeratna

Su Wijeratna

The lady sainsbury cbe

Governor Emerita The Lady Sainsbury CBE

Shopping Basket